Contact us


Please send us additional information about your project, so we can answer all your questions...

 

Otherwise, do not hesitate to contact us or our local representatives (contact information below form).

 

Thank you...


Please enter the code:

Note: Please fill out the fields marked with an asterisk.


Contacts information

GASVIEWER

 

contact@gasviewer.eu

France

+33 6 84 72 27 83

Aix en Provence



 ALGERIA

 

Mr Patrice Rigaud

+213 770 37 51 64

p.rigaud@acomi.e.telefonica.net


EGYPT

 


IRAN 

 

Saba Bahrampour

Sales Manager Iran

 

Tel : +98 917 337 4797
email : s-bahrampour@gasviewer.eu          
web: www.gasviewer.eu

 


KSA - KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA -

 

Baraa Adi

Sales Manager 

Middle East 

Khobar, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mobile: +966 58 123 5532

Email : b-adi@gasviewer.eu

 

Skype : adi_baraa

 


MALAYSIA

 

ZHR Global

 

Mr  Shafaril Adha Basharuddin 

+ 60 13 383 4007

03 8080 0909 / 4444

shafaril@zhrglobal.com.my


QATAR

 

Global Trade & Technology W.L.L - Glotech

 

Mr R.S Murali Kumar

+974 4437 6658

+974 6669 1615

murali@glotechwll.com


TUNISIA

 

MITS

 

Mr Marwan Makhlouf

+216 31 122 062

+216 52 306 128

 m.makhlouf@mits.tn


UAE - UNITED ARAB EMIRATES -

 

MOISS - Al Masaood Oil Industry Services and Supplies -

 

Mr Ammar Maarouf

+971 2 815 58 50

+971 50 446 93 18

amaarouf@moiss.ae